Press Releases

First Deputy PM Conference Call, May 24

We are pleased to inform you that Concorde Capital will hold a conference call with Stepan Kubiv, the first vice prime minister and economic development and trade minister of Ukraine.

 

We plan to address the following topics during the call:

 

- Measures to be implemented by the new government to improve the investment climate in Ukraine;

- The possible future development of IMF cooperation;

- Privatization plans for 2016-2017.

 

The conference call will be held on Tuesday, May 24, at 16:00 Kyiv time (14:00 London time/09:00 New York time).

 

For dial-in details, please contact the Concorde Capital sales team:

 

Alexandra Kushnir:  ak@concorde.com.ua

Office +380 44 391 55 66

 

Marina Martirosyan: mm@concorde.com.ua

Office +380 44 391 55 88

All Press Releases
Print version Share: