Anna Konstantinova
Director of Public Relations
[email protected]
+38 044 391 55 77

First Deputy PM Conference Call, May 24

We are pleased to inform you that Concorde Capital will hold a conference call with Stepan Kubiv, the first vice prime minister and economic development and trade minister of Ukraine.

We plan to address the following topics during the call:

  • Measures to be implemented by the new government to improve the investment climate in Ukraine;
  • The possible future development of IMF cooperation;
  • Privatization plans for 2016-2017.
The conference call will be held on Tuesday, May 24, at 16:00 Kyiv time (14:00 London time/09:00 New York time).
For dial-in details, please contact the Concorde Capital sales team:
Alexandra Kushnir: [email protected]
Office +380 44 391 55 66
Marina Martirosyan: [email protected]
Office +380 44 391 55 88